No Doubt: Rock Steady Live (2003)

Film à voir !
No Doubt: Rock Steady Live

Infos supplémentaires

Titre original :

No Doubt: Rock Steady Live

Durée :

1h 30min

Date de sortie :

November 2003

Dernière mise à jour de la fiche :

2022-07-27 13:43:21 Maj film
Réalisé par : Sophie Muller

A Real Love Survives A Rock Steady Vibe

Rock Steady Live is a video album by American ska punk band No Doubt, released on DVD on November 25, 2003 under the Interscope records label. The DVD was directed by Sophie Muller. It is a recording of two of No Doubt's concerts during their Rock Steady Tour in 2002 to promote their fifth studio album, Rock Steady, which was released in December 2001. The material was recorded in November 2002 in Long Beach Arena, California. The concert features performances of seventeen songs from the band's previous three albums: Tragic Kingdom, Return of Saturn and Rock Steady; extras include performances of four extra songs, interviews with each band member and backstage footage of the tour.


  • Gwen Stefani
  • Tom Dumont
  • Tony Kanal
  • Adrian Young
  • Stephen Bradley
  • Gabrial McNair

Commentaires / Notes

Films connexes

  • Monster
  • 9 Songs
  • The Holiday
  • Les Chenapans
  • Shrek
  • Sam je suis sam
  • Une vraie jeune fille
  • Simetierre 2
  • Clueless
  • Walk the Line
  • Sister Act

Copiryght 2015-2023 - ❤ - TECHNICAL BLUE